Social Events

Below is a list of events that you may wish to attend. 
Click here to be added to St Stephen's social event email list. 

2018 EVENTS

Saturday 24th February - St. Stephens - Soup and Pudding Lunch 11.30am to 1.30pm

Sunday 25th February - St Nicholas & St Faith - Potatoes & Puddings - Noon to 2 pm - Note: change of date

Friday 9th March - St. Stephens - Soup and Pudding Lunch 11.30am to 1.30pm

Friday 16th March - St. Stephens - Luke does Buble (Rescheduled Concert) (Michael Buble Tribute Act) - 7.30pm - Tickets £5 - Exsisting Tickets Still Valid.

Tuesday 20th March - Minibus Trip to RHS Rosemoor - Leaving from outside St. Stephens Church

Saturday 24th March - St. Stephens - Hot Cross Buns and Easter Fun 10am to 1pm 

Saturday 24th March - St Nicholas & St Faith - Bacon Butties & Hot Drink - 10 am to 1 pm

Friday 6th April - St. Stephens - Rame Male Voice Choir & Keltique - 7.30pm - Tickets £5

Saturday 14th April - St. Stephens - Food Market & Table Top Sale - 9am - 11.30am

Friday 27th April - St. Stephens - Poems and Puddings - 7pm

Friday 25th May - St Stephens - An Evening with Cornish Author, Liz Fenwick - 7.30pm - Tickets £5

Exhibition of quilts: 31st May, 1st and 2nd June (more details to come).- St Nicholas & St Faith

Friday 22nd June - BBQ at the home of Bill Gall, Culver Road - Time tbc

Saturday 7th July - St. Stephens - Summer Fair 10.30am - 2.30pm

Friday 13th July - St. Stephens - Rock Choir (TBC) - 7.30pm - Tickets £5

Saturday 29th September St. Stephens - Craft and Gift Fair - 10am - 2pm

Saturday 13th Ocotber - St. Stephens - Food Market & Table Top Sale - 9am - 11.30am

Saturday 13th October - St. Stephens - Four Lanes Male Voice Choir Concert - 7.30pm - Tickets £5

Saturday 10th November St. Stephens - November Fair - 10am - 2pm

Friday 30th November St. Stephens - Christmas Shopping Evening - 6.30pm - 9pm

Friday 7th December - St. Stephens - Polperro Fishermen's Choir - A Christmas Concert - 7.30pm - Tickets £5

2019 EVENTS

Sunday 13th January - Saltash Team Ministry Meal - St. Elizabeth House - 1pm

Friday 6th December - St. Stephens - Loveny Male Voce Choir - A Christmas Concert - 7.30pm - Tickets £5

 

Contact Leslie Stevens (01752 842521) for Enquiries and Tickets for Events held at St Nicholas and St Faith

Contact Steven Hookway (Ring 07855 600241 or email stevenhookway@hotmail.com for Enquiries and for Events held at St. Stephens Church)